Contact Persons

Sales national | specialized trade | wholesale | mail order

Jan Degener Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-622
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-635
degener@aps-germany.de
Anja Solbach Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
solbach@aps-germany.de
Nadine Trempler-Mesters Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-600
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 9735-635
trempler@aps-germany.de
Tanja Woizischke Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-44
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
woizischke@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales national | Cash+Carry | Consumer stores

Ulrike Aufmkolk ppa. Key Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
aufmkolk@aps-germany.de
Martina Girreser Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-32
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
girreser@aps-germany.de
Monika Mimberg Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mimberg@aps-germany.de
Bastian Müller Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-54
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mueller@aps-germany.de
Linda Schwab Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-21
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
schwab@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales international

Anke Bücher Export Manager

Spain, Portugal, Russia, Poland, Baltic States, Kenya, Africa, China, India, America (North / South)

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
buecher@aps-germany.de
Thomas Frerkes Export Manager

Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Eastern Europe, Egypt, Tunesia, Israel, Malaysia, Singapore, Korea, Japan

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-19
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
frerkes@aps-germany.de
Thomas Graßkemper Export Manager

Scandinavia, Great Britain, Ireland, Benelux, France, Greece, Morocco, Australia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-601
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
grasskemper@aps-germany.de
Monica Sanchez Clemente Export Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
sanchez@aps-germany.de