Shipment only within Germany
Do you need help? Service contact: +49 (0)2933 9735-0

Contact Persons

Sales national | specialized trade | wholesale | mail order

Thomas Eismann Account Manager

Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-24
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 9735-635
eismann@aps-germany.de
Monika Mimberg Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mimberg@aps-germany.de
Anja Solbach Account Manager

Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
solbach@aps-germany.de
Tanja Woizischke Account Manager

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-44
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
woizischke@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales national | Cash+Carry | Consumer stores

Ulrike Aufmkolk ppa. Key Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
aufmkolk@aps-germany.de
Martina Girreser Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-32
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
girreser@aps-germany.de
Linda Hiergeist Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-21
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
hiergeist@aps-germany.de
Bastian Müller Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-54
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mueller@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales international

Anke Bücher Export Manager

Austria, Belgium, France, Baltic States, Mauritius, Madagascar, Portugal, Russia, Spain, West-, East- and Central Africa, South Africa, Latin America

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
buecher@aps-germany.de
Thomas Graßkemper Export Manager

Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, N orth Africa, U nited Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Cyprus, Greece, Switzerland, Turkey

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-601
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
grasskemper@aps-germany.de
Monica Sanchez Clemente Export Manager

Austria, Belgium, France, Baltic States, Mauritius, Madagascar, Portugal, Russia, Spain, West-, East- and Central Africa, South Africa, Latin America

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
sanchez@aps-germany.de
Carla Vielberg Export Manager

North & South America, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Poland, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Albania, Armenia, Bosnia, Romania, Ukraine, Slovenia, Slovakia, Georgia, Israel, Moldawia, North Macedonia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-618
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
vielberg@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

APS_CONTACTPERSON_ADMIN_DOTCATEGORIE_4

Falk Beste

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-631
beste@aps-germany.de
Björn Wenning Manager E-Commerce

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-54
wenning@aps-germany.de