Contact Persons

Sales national | specialized trade | wholesale | mail order

Jan Degener Account Manager

Baden-Wuerttemberg, North Rhine-Westphalia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-622
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-635
degener@aps-germany.de
Thomas Eismann Account Manager

Bavaria, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-24
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 9735-635
eismann@aps-germany.de
Anja Solbach Account Manager

Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
solbach@aps-germany.de
Tanja Woizischke Account Manager

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-44
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
woizischke@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales national | Cash+Carry | Consumer stores

Ulrike Aufmkolk ppa. Key Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
aufmkolk@aps-germany.de
Martina Girreser Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-32
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
girreser@aps-germany.de
Monika Mimberg Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mimberg@aps-germany.de
Bastian Müller Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-54
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mueller@aps-germany.de
Nadine Trempler Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-21
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
trempler@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales international

Anke Bücher Export Manager

Belgium, France, Baltic region, Mauritius, Madagascar, Portugal, Russia, Spain, West-, East- and Central Africa, South Africa, Latin America

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
buecher@aps-germany.de
Thomas Frerkes Export Manager

Egypt, Albania, Armenia, Bosnia und Herzegovina, Georgia, Italy, Kosovo, Croatia, Malta, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia , Austria, Switzerland, Slovakei, Slovenia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-19
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
frerkes@aps-germany.de
Thomas Graßkemper Export Manager

Skandinavia, Australia, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, New Zealand, Cyprus, Middle East, Romania, Tunisia, Turkey

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-601
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
grasskemper@aps-germany.de
Monica Sanchez Clemente Export Manager

Belgium, France, Baltic region, Mauritius, Madagascar, Portugal, Russia, Spain, West-, East- and Central Africa, South Africa, Latin America

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
sanchez@aps-germany.de
Joanna Stachowicz Export Manager

North America, South America, Bulgaria, Asia, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-618
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
stachowicz@aps-germany.de