Contact Persons

Sales national | specialized trade | wholesale | mail order

Thomas Eismann Account Manager

Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 97 35-24
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 9735-635
eismann@aps-germany.de
Monika Mimberg Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mimberg@aps-germany.de
Anja Solbach Account Manager

Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
solbach@aps-germany.de
Tanja Woizischke Account Manager

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-44
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
woizischke@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales national | Cash+Carry | Consumer stores

Ulrike Aufmkolk ppa. Key Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
aufmkolk@aps-germany.de
Martina Girreser Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-32
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
girreser@aps-germany.de
Linda Hiergeist Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
hiergeist@aps-germany.de
Bastian Müller Account Manager

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-54
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-35
mueller@aps-germany.de

Contact Persons

Sales international

Anke Bücher Export Manager

West, East and Central Africa, South Africa, Austria, Belgium, Baltic region, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Latin America, Malta, Mauritius, Madagascar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Ukraine

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
buecher@aps-germany.de
Thomas Graßkemper Export Manager

Albania, North and South America, Armenia, Asia, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Morocco, Moldavia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Northern Macedonia, Middle East, Romania, Singapore, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Cyprus

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-601
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-635
grasskemper@aps-germany.de
Monica Sanchez Clemente Export Manager

West, East and Central Africa, South Africa, Austria, Belgium, Baltic region, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Latin America, Malta, Mauritius, Madagascar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Ukraine

  • Tel: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2933 / 97 35-34
sanchez@aps-germany.de